top of page

Daniel J. Cartier "This Christmas" CD
Release date: 2009, Rugged Diamond Records

The ultimate holiday playlist. Classic Christmas tracks jingle and mingle with festive holiday originals... while a special non-holiday bonus track fills the bill. Cartier dips into a variety of genres, from soulful acoustic to pristine pop... and even manages to whip up some high energy Christmas dance remixes along the way. DANIEL J CARTIER: THIS CHRISTMAS will brighten moods, lift spirits and get toes tapping at any gift wrapping marathon or holiday party!

Track Listing
1 This Christmas (Stay)
2 I've Been Good All Year
3 Carol Of The Bells
4 Auld Lang Syne
5 Angels We Have Heard On High
6 Oh Christmas Tree
7 Joy To The World
8 Merry Christmas Happy New Year
9 Jingle Bells
10 Star Of Christmas
11 Tomorrow Will Be Christmas
12 Silent Night
13 Unfinished Business

This Christmas

SKU: 00007
$7.99 Regular Price
$6.39Sale Price
    bottom of page