top of page

Enter the code FreeXmas! at checkout. Live acoustic Christmas album featuring Daniel Cartier and Jason Slayton.  Enjoy this album for free as you do your last minute holiday gift wrapping!  


Track Listing

01 - Ho Ho Ho

02 -I Want You Here This Christmas

03 -Deck The Halls

04 -Christmas Bliss

05 - Silent Night

06 - Here We Come A  Wassailing

07 - God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman

08 - 12 Days Of Christmas

09 - Jingle Bells


Naked Christmas Digital Download - USE CODE FreeXmas!

    product details
    bottom of page