top of page
Recorded live on a New York City subway platform in 1994 - this is the album that put Daniel on the map. 
For now, this much beloved collection of songs out of print, but a handmade, "burned at home" copy - decorated by Daniel himself - can still be yours. Due to the personalized nature of these discs, please allow extra time for delivery.

Review: "(Cartier) looks like a modern primitive, but writes emotional songs that are heart-wrenching in their classic pop style, since he continually embellishes his best Top 40 instincts with an unmistakably pure sense of the outsider's way of life." - New York Press

Track Listing
1. Stumbling Home
2. I Wanna Be With You
3. Beyond
4. Rain Dancing
5. Living So Long
6. Boy Inside My Car
7. I Want You
8. Avenue A
9. Moonlight
10. I'm Not Perfect

Bonus Studio Tracks
11. Looking For A New World
12. What's It Gonna Be?
13. Slumbering Children
14. I Want You (Demo Version)

Live From NYC, The Subway Session - handmade disc

SKU: 00005
$19.99 Regular Price
$15.99Sale Price
    bottom of page