top of page
Recorded in his childhood home after his parents passed away, this is by far Daniel's most personal album. A collection of traditional songs (Amazing Grace, Oh Danny Boy) and songs inspired by a period of profound loss and renewed strength. A beautiful tribute to an amazing couple's legacy. 

"The house my parents lived in for 60 years seemed like the perfect place to honor their spirits. I dedicate this album to their memory, and to anyone suffering through a similar loss. You are not alone." - Daniel Cartier

Track Listing
1 This Little Light Of Mine   
2 May Your Days 
3  Morning Has Broken
4 Give It Away
5 Place In The Sky
6 When The World Was Ours
7 Gary Lane  
8 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
9 Oh Danny Boy
10 Joy
11 Starbound Ship
12 Amazing Grace  
13 Red River Valley
14 When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
15 All The Stars Are Hung Up High Tonight In Heaven

Exeter - The Hometown Album

SKU: 00001
$9.99 Regular Price
$7.99Sale Price
    bottom of page