top of page

Enter promo code: FreeXmas! to enjoy this album for free this Christmas! 


Holiday classics mix with some of Daniel's holiday originals, making this collection a Christmas classic. Bonus "non-holiday" track also included. 


What fans are saying: 

"My favorite Christmas album ever!" - Lissa G., Pheonix, AZ

"We listen to this album every year" - Joyce and Tom B., Keene, NH

"I never thought Carol Of The Bells could sound so cool!" - Mary S., Puyallup, WA


Track Listing: 
01 Stay

02 I've Been Good all Year

03 Carol of the Bells

04 Auld Lang Syne

05 Angels We have Heard On High

06 Oh Christmas Tree

07 Joy To the World

08 Merry Christmas, Happy New Year

09 Jingle Bells

10 Star Of Christmas

11 Tomorrow it Will be Christmas

12 Silent Night

13 Unfinished Business

This Christmas Digital Download - USE CODE: FreeXmas!

    product details
    bottom of page